Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence,while others think intelligence can be measured in other ways.

What’s your opinion

My first essay seif raouf

Most people believe this measure of intelligence in the part of success while the rest of the people believe that intelligence can be measured in another ways. have you ever think about it?

People don’t need to be smartest to be successful in life while people can be successful in different ways. This essay will discuss hard work, followed by work on mentality.

Firstly, The most important thing if you are intelligence is hard-working.

Explanation of Hard work is putting in more physical effort,and what you do and how you do to achieve your goal. An example, person who is holding two jobs to work and to run his family, is described as a hardworking person. The result of hard work person is always success.

The second important effort to get the best measure of intelligence is In every successful story needs mental effort like work on your mentality. Work in your mentality is investing in your self that it helps you To achieve the most successful life also it will help you to set goals ,however Changing your mindset may mean making new friends, leaving a job, or moving to a new area. Example of really famous person is Elon musk one of the person who has a good mindset by working in her mental health, and his visionary mindset and leadership.

People think that success in the measure for cleverness, but other people cleverness can be measured in another way most people don’t need to be cleverness to achieve success because you can be successful in different ways. My opinion is intelligence can be measured in other ways.