Some people think that some types of criminals should not go to prison. Instead they should do unpaid work in the community. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, many people have argued about judging criminals. Although, there are conflicts about sending offenders to jail or owing work in society. Personally speaking, I would agree on the latter but to certain extend.

On one hand, not all the crimes have stood for similar statements. Moreover, younger generation may indulge in offence either for parental needs or out of over population .For instance, illegal crimes of teenager, is antisocial action that is distributed out of poverty, sake of money and also over population that has been reduced of needy resources .Not only, drug addicted is considered delinquency but also a breach the law. As a result, drug addiction could be dominated by the government and law by adopting the teenager to owe community service in order to add them value.

On the other hand, certain crimes should be punished by higher authorities as the rate of offences are dramatically increasing .In addition , the negative issues in the community is expanding .As an example, some countries following stricted rules and regulation for robbery crimes which declined the percentages of crimes. Furthermore, acting in violence way is threating the safety of the surrounding .As, it was said that the higher authority is given to keep society safe by removing criminal from outside world that leads to security and peaceful life.

To sum up, owing and voluntary community service has great value and influence for uncritical crimes. In my perception, some criminals had to be merged with unpaid society work unless it is mingled with violence and breaking the law as a result to unsafely and unsecure.