Some people think that some types of criminals should not go to prison. Instead they should do unpaid work in the community. To what extent do you agree?

Some people reckoned that the way to punish some criminals may go better if they do unpaid work for the society rather than putting them into the jail others believes in the traditional way of punishment. The way of punishment should be different from criminal to another so some criminals should have a better method of punishment for them and for the society. This essay will argue what is the best method for some criminals to be punished by jail or do unpaid works.Some dangerous criminals must be imprisoned in order to preserve society and for enforce the law respect the right of others and be a lesson to the other criminals afterwards ,Furthermore without rules in the society and without punishment anybody will do whatever he want , Beside that there will be no system can control the country .In the past all societies used to put laws for every crime and the suitable punishment for it that was for long time ago and before the appearance of idea of the modern country ,However this is a necessity for any sort of community or a country to dominate the people . On the other hand some people believe that some criminals need a modern type of punishment would be better for some criminals like enforce them to make unpaid work for the society that would turn them to be productive persons and be useful for their society. Beside that it would make them feel their value instead of throwing them into the jail and this is a beneficial method to gain them more experience which would get them a benefit after finishing their punishment period and that is why this method would be better for fix them . To sum up punishing the criminals is a must for every society by the classic ways of punishing , Although some criminals who less dangerous than murders should be punished by another way that would be useful .I reckoned that it would gain them hope for their future and there would be another chance for them in the society.