Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays , many people have argued about conserving a traditional methods in life. Although , there are conflicts in the variability of chilling the traditional culture. Personally speaking, despite both arguments, I would lean towards the latter.

On one side of the arguments, Supporters for region and country ancient traditions and cultures as considered crucial than all around the globe. While, each country has its people and knowledge that must be protected as unique and opposed from foreigners. For instance, it is suggested teaching ancient history and country’s celebration in school curriculum .Furthermore ,the traditional way which is valuable and have to be conserved. As, celebrating the national days of the country .

As far as anyone knows, some people, that are passionate about this issue, are considered in curious about traditional ways and cultures. Inspite of the dominance of the ancient culture, people have been influenced by globalization .As an example, technology affected the junior generation extremely in their leisure time when compared with the elderly ones. Moreover, imitating the foreigners such as in listening to modern songs and music like pop and jazz style than oldish ones .In addition, tireless and rapid life prevent from family gathering and ceremonies as belated.

In conclusion,inspite of the fact that people are affected by various culturesand mentalities and also the turning off by technology that was seen as time wasting ,and also reduce the importance of cultures in regions and countries.On the other side , modernization that is spread globally .In my perception,it is vital to maintain our region myth .