Effect media coverage of celebrities for children

Nowadays, it is true many people believe that media coverage of celebrities was have a negative effect on children. I totally agree with this essay, like we can see on media that coverage of celebrities so many bad things shown over there.

It is because the interest of our society where something bad from always be a hot topic to talk. For example, gossip about celebrities where Aprillia is getting divorced by her husband. And that topic will be top topic discussion everywhere and every time. Untill a pair of husband and wife also joined divorced just because the husband said Aprillia make a mistake and the wife said the husband of Aprillia is the problem. So look what is wrong? This is something that very bad.

As result for children because they always seeing something like that, their mind will shaped part something like that is good topic for discussion and they will always thinking about celebrities gossip and forget about they are prospect of future of country.

It is important to parents, i hope all of parents understand and always lead the children on what they watch and keep give the children knowledge about their position as determining of future of country.