About people make friends through social sites and chat rooms

Nowadays, it is true that many people make friends through social sites and chat rooms. I totally disagree this issue can give more advantage than disadvantage. It is because, make friends through social sites or chat rooms or whatever the name is that make without meeting them face to face is not good for our social life, where when we make friendship by this way make we ignore our environment. For example we can find many young people bound to their friends in social sites, as result they in generally forget their position in their social environment.

Eventough like that does not mean make friends by this way have not advantage absolutely. On the other hand make friends through social sites and chat rooms can give advantage like knowledge about lifestyle in different places. It is because make friends by this way make possible we to make friends with other people by different country in this world.

So because this problem have advantage and disadvantage, i think this issue is not a good idea but not a bad idea to, suspended how we receive this issue. We must make friends through social sites and chat rooms without hurt or ignore our social life in reality life, i mind be smart people in use social sites and something like that and smart in any places and world.