Explain some reason about people are damaging to environmet. what should governments and individuals can do?

Environmental obstacles are still a controversial issue in today’s world. In this essay below, I will explain several reasons for individuals’ impacts on the environment and a number of solutions that the governments as well as residents can do.

There are some compelling evidences to illustrate why the environment is devastated by people. To begin with, the majority of pollution is derived from humans’ daily activities. Throwing domestic and industrial waste away in illegal places or using raw materials such as gasoline and petroleum in producing necessary daily products, for example, can emit a colossal amount of poisonous wastes which are adverse elements that spoiled the atmosphere. Besides, governments are not extremely strict in imposing and applying punishments and restrictions to protect the environment. As a consequence, these factors are contributing to the higher proportions of pollution.

To deal with these problems related to the environment, inhabitants and governments should have such positive behaviors to deteriorate the long-term consequences of contamination. Firstly, increasing the awareness of disposing of daily waste and differentiating the waste at the legal dumping. This is completely saving time in solving disuses in order to prevent wastes in isolated places that cannot be handled. Moreover, utilizing environmentally friendly and durable alternative materials in manufactures can decrease carbon emissions, and coordinate regulations and rules to restrict the impacts of environmental hazards efficiently.

In conclusion, the issues regarding of environment are an absolutely urgent problem. Therefore, raising the knowledge of citizens associating with the laws imposed by the government are preeminent solutions to minimalize environmental results.