The entertainment choices have changed now as the modern technology has provided us newer options. The leisure activities earlier were more productive and were a good show of creativity.

Do you agree or disagree?

The amount of entertainment has changed over the years as the emergence of new technology created us a variety of options in this field.

Back in the days, The leisure time included activities such as playing squash or football with your friends which enriched our both childhood and adulthood. Those activities not only had a great impact on our overall happiness level but also the time spent productively. In regard to some key of benefits of the previous entertainment, youngsters could easily make friends or grow as a good team player, not to mention numerous health benefits during sport exercises which now has become rarer.

In the current society, the list has expanded filled up with various choices. However, it has widely not affected the quality of time spent, as I think with what is available now, one can easily get pleasant experience, as well as the level of creativity. I am of the opinion that the appearance of new technology would only benefit us in terms of both meaningful time and experience. Positive sides of current options definitely outweigh the shortcomings.