Environment pollution

Essay topics

Nowadays, humanity has been facing to the environment pollution, such as: air pollution, water pollution, soil pollution,.etc...However, two biggest environment pollution are: air pollution and waste.Firstly, gas emissions from factories and exhaust fumes from vehicles lead to global warming, causes polar ice caps to melt, which can cause the earth to sink into the sea. Secondly, as the human pollution increase lead to produce evergreater, quantifies of waste, which spoil the earth and contuminate rivers and oceans, making the creatures living below dead water. Therefore, to minimize the harmful effects of environmental pollution, we need to have some solutions such as planting trees, not throwing garbage indiscriminately, treating emissions before discharging into the environment, using energy from solar, wind, water power to save energy. Besides, we need to raise awareness and propagate to everyone about the harmful effects of environmental pollution to protect the environment together.