Environment pollution

Essay topics

Nowadays, humanity has been facing to the environment pollution. Air pollution and waste are the two most important problems that need to be overcome.There are many causes of air pollution and waste, but the main cause is the emissions emitted from vehicles, factories. Firstly, the gas emissions lead to global warming, causes polar ice caps to melt, which may have a devastating on the earth. Secondly, as the human pollution increase lead to produce evergreater, quantifies of waste, which spoil the earth and contuminate rivers and oceans, making the creatures living below dead water, causing the stench to rise. Garbage is discharged too much, not treated, leading to stench. Or improper disposal of waste pollutes the air.

Air pollution causes many serious consequences leading to the death of many animals.Therefore, to minimize the harmful effects of environmental pollution, we need to have some solutions such as planting trees, not throwing garbage indiscriminately, treating emissions before discharging into the environment, using energy from solar, wind, water power to save energy. Besides, we need to raise awareness and propagate to everyone about the harmful effects of environmental pollution to protect the environment together.