The environment we live in is in danger. What are the underlying causes? Who is responsible to combat this?

Nowadays, the question “who is responsible for environmental crisis?” has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world. It is a widely held view that considering some efficient methods to preserving the ecosystem is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must propose numerous solution to maintain environment.

To begin with, it is a common view that finding the causes of environmental polution plays a vital role in each society. First and foremost is that the toxic gases are emited from destructive vehicle as well as the lethal gases are spreaded from factories can be the most crucial crisis of the environment. Secondly, it can be argued that the increasing range of heat in the world leads to melting the ice caps in both poles and subsequently, the sea level will be raised. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that an extensive range of health problems, such as skin cancer that are proceed from destruction of ozone layer can be another challenge. A group of environmentalists, working at prestigious universities conducted that sea and rivers are being contaminated by harmful chemicals.

However, there is no doubt that both the government and individuals are responsible for these problems. It should be taken into account that the government must offer loans to the factories to move to the less beautiful area as well as raise the public awareness by free booklets and educational sessions. Moreover, people should be encourage people to leave their private cars at home and use the public transport systems

To recapitulate, I entirely believe that some useful action must be taken into account to eliminate the environmental crisis. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legistlation, and the individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.