Environmental damage is the problem of most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility?

Nowaday, the deterioration of environment is an important problem which attracts people's concerning very much. It is believed that environmental degradation is the issue of most nations.

There are two main factors causing this problem. Firstly, it is contaminated air. Everyday, we can see the growth of industrial production quickly that makes the air be polluted. The number of transportation is also increased fast. As a consequence, people bring a big disposal of harmful gases to the environment. These gases will destroy the ozon layer which protects us from ultraviolet rays. Secondly, clearing forests is also a vital reason to damage surroundings. The overpopulation and lucrative timber haverting have deforested the animals's habitat. For this reason, not only do animals have to struggle to survive but we can also see the frequent occurence of natural disasters.

All the peopel in the worth must take the responsibility about environmental degradation. Authorities have to enact new international laws to ensure citizens's compliance with all regulations in protecting our surroundings. Each person have to be improved their self-awareness about this problem and know that their daily performance would directly impact the habitat.

In conclusion, environmental damage is a very vital problem which needs to be solved as soon as imposible. We must do anything to protect our surroundings better.