Environmental damage is the problem of most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility?

I believe that pollution especially air and water from factories and daily activities. Therefore, each person and government should respond to this phenomenon.

The two main factors behind pollution are contaminated air and dirty water. Concerning the former, factories add air pollution to the atmosphere and many different gases. Some of those gases increase the risk of serious heart and lung diseases. These substances also destroy the ozone layer which contributes to climate warming. The second point is that unsolved water flows to the river, or direct water sources for people around there. If those factories do not have solutions, it could cause pollution, especially water pollution.

Both individuals and the government should be responsible for these damages. Obviously, the government could have the right policies and finance’s punishments. Furthermore, schools need to add one or two class periods about environmental protection of knowledge. Last but not least, each person should be known to reduce pollution in many ways. For example, households could use eco-packages which are things made from environmentally friendly materials instead of plastic ones on a daily basis. Not only households, other people may grow trees on the rooftop like a habit in their free time. The advantages of these activities will contribute to a large amount of good impact in the long term.

To conclude, abuse of the environment comes from lots of factors, such as air and water pollution. Therefore, everyone ought to make this problem shared and it would be a problem halved for better lives.