Environmental degradation is a major world problem. What causes this problem and what can we do to prevent it?

The natural surrounding which is known as the environment is currently facing some issues with a grave significance. These obstacles are rooted in a diversity of reasons and some potential solutions are proposed as well.

Surprising, though, it might seem to be, the main causes are human based. War as an elemental key totally destroys everything including plants, animals' habitats and etc. It can even alter the geography of a land by changing the natural dimensions such as removing the hills or modifying the typical direction of a river flow to a wrong side. Global warming, mainly caused by greenhouse gases, is the other rationale behind this issue which should not sink into oblivion. The aforementioned gases negatively affect the environment by inclining the weather temperature. Consequently, this leads to an increase in the level of the seas and results in a catastrophe later.

Trying to come up with a number of strategies to solve the environmental obstacles requisites to be done at the scale of officialdoms, To be more precise, the officials trying to find a solution for the environmental crisis, require to set some strict restrictions against both companies and individuals to mitigate the damages. To clarify, the aristocratic owners of the factories which negatively affects the environment should be obliged to face justice. Moreover, some surveillance cameras are better to be installed in jungles to fully monitor hunters and preserve every single species from the possible prills. The other remedy which is even considered more practical is the deployment of education. Agreeing broadly with this concept, I fully support the theory of education based policies. Media can be widely utilized to broadcast the environmental ideas among lay people and this can blossom into a more prosperous society in term of the environment.

As a way of conclusion, there are various reasons for the environmental issues and of course some policies to cope with the problems as well, but the point is that there is no absolute panacea.