Environmental problems are too big for individual countries and individual people to address. We have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment is to address it at an international level. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the level of damage of environmental problems has become more difficulty to solve than before which can not be solved individually by each country or people. I totally agree that the problems are global issues and governments should address them in cooperation with each other.

A variety of environmental problems exist on our planet such as global warming, the garbage patch at Pacific and how to save endangered species. Unfortunately, these problems influence not only a country but the world at the same time. For example, Global Warming, one of the famous environmental issues; it causes that the level of the ocean is rising and influencing many countries which located at different continents. These countries are losing their land. In order to solve this problem; governments need to limit the consumption of fuels. Under this circumstance, the International cooperation is necessary.

For the purpose of economic development, developing countries usually obtain natural resource through to exploit nature such tropical rainforests. In order to prevent(avoid) this development activity which is one of the factors of abnormal climate causes irremediable damages. I believe that the government of developed countries should provide appropriate assistance such as technology, equipment and organize the International team to help other countries address the environmental problems which are at an international level and understand the factors more deeper which slowly destroy our planet.

In conclusion, the problems have to address through the international cooperation but people should know that the responsibility of protecting the environment is not only governments or environmental group but everyone.