Environmental protection is the responsibility of politicians, not individuals as individuals can do too little. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is true that protecting the environment is a popular issue these days. However, it is argued that that only politicians be in charge of this duty, I totally disagree with this opinion and I strongly believe that environmental preservation is the responsibility of every inhabitant including the officials.

On the one hand, every meaningful activity of an individual would contribute to protecting the habitat. it is undeniable that the politicians account for a small number of citizens. Therefore, environmental conservation could not be well done if it is merely contributed by actions taken by the authority. every resident might do some habits such as collecting litters, throwing the garbage in the required landfill or stopping poaching endangered animals. Consequently, the outcome could be promising in saving the natural world and the surroundings.

On the other hand, there is no doubt that the government play a vital role in environmental conservation. They do the public relations domestically and internationally in order to raise funds for some work such as constructing the waste or polluted water systems or installing several clean energy machines in the industrial areas. Moreover, thanks to the policies and the banning laws namely financial sentence for any individuals or organisations dumping water, waste or harmful smoke improperly. As a result, the atmosphere could be improved and the living surroundings no longer do harm to inhabitants.

In conclusion, it is certainly true that every appropriate step should be done not only by the politicians but also the civilians so as to save the Earth, the environment.