In some countries, schools are open till late so that children can be looked after when parents are at work. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Parent working full-time job usually find it difficult to take care of their children after school. Schools in some countries decided to come against this problem. Advantages and disadvantages can be found in this occurrence.

First, full-time workers don’t need to worry about finding a babysitter. Parents want to make sure that their children will be in good hands and don’t want to be stress about their kid’s safety. Moreover, when pupils stay late at school they can receive help from teachers from the school …

On the other hand, some kids might feel tired after a whole day at school, but they won’t be able to rest since their parents still working. Some … is more comfortable and safer in the parents’s siblings, company or at least in their own house. This could lead to seeing barriers between other people and themselves.

The possibility of leaving youth at culty longer maybe very helpful to some parents. However, it is important to work out system and schedule so their kids know when they will be spending more time at school. Moms and dads need to keep in minds their children needs and views on the situation.