In some countries, schools are open till late so that children can be looked after when parents are at work. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In certain areas, institutions work till late every since, the parents don’t get chances at their works station as their children are safe in their closets. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages relating to my viewpoint.

On the one hand, it’s always better for the mother and father to concentrate on the job without any hindrance with respect to their children pick up time from the school. There are day care available in most of the institutions after their school period so that the kid can spend their leisure period with the toys in the play area. For example, in India in institution named ”KLAY” has the class timmy from morning 7 am to 2 pm. And, after 2 pm, the staff take care of them until their parents the venue to escout them to their respective house

On the other, there are certain drawbuch for children if they don’t meet their guardians at the night time. For instance, according to a survey on Japan, the guardians work late after reaching home and they don’t share their happiness with their kid which result an unhealthy relationship among them. However, there are multiple drawbacks as the pupils don’t receive proper guidance from their parents as they are busy with their works.