It is argued that music play a vital role in connecting people around the world at all ages and in all cultures. First, this essay agrees that listening to music would be able to bring people together and second, this essay will explain why music is a bond between people.

First of all, there are a number of songs nowadays in the world and people could enjoy listening those songs without understand the lyrics. Therefore music is consider as a connection between people which surpass language barriers. In addition, people all around the world are able to gather in a music festival or a music concert to enjoy the songs with other music aficionados. A lot of music concerts were held in many countries, BLACKPINK for example, a music world tour which attracted numerous of audiences from every countries when it was first held in Chicago.

Second of all, it do not require a person to be an expert or have a lot of experiences to able to enjoy listening to music. Thus, people from every countries and in any age could connect with each other and have an online chat about a song. When listen to a foreign music, it is easily for people to fall in love with that song or its country even they might not understand what that song is all about. For example, Despacito is a Spanish song which have reached over 6 billion views on Youtube although over a half of that number are from foreign viewers.

In conclusion, music is a valuable way when it comes to bringing people together despite their cultures and their ages.