Every country in the world has problems with pollution and damage to the environment. Do you think these problems can be solved?

Increasing countries ignore their environment to have more resources for other activities like economics and industries. Furthermore, industrial activities also contribute to environmental degradation. These issues can be addressed by taking steps into functional areas like transport, rivers and seas, technology.

Regardings transport, not only the government but also the individuals have to be aware of the pollution. The governments should spend more subsidies on public transport, which can innovate the bus system, build more routes in peak hours. Other solutions could be controlling the crime by train stations, charging more taxes on private cars. Meantimes, individuals should cut down their emissions by using public transportation or shared car services. Many commuting apps provide these services, which are very practical and cost-effective.

Governments can also take action in rivers and seas to adjust the pollution. There is contamination in water resources because the factories pour harmful pollutants into the rivers. These problems can be reversed by adding more taxes for these businesses. Moreover, the government should set more specific regulations about the pollutants and enforce them more strictly. It is also crucial that the individual dumping trash into the river should be banned heavily.

It is well known that old devices and transport can pollute the earth significantly. Therefore, more innovative technologies should be developed to replace the established system. To reduce the carbon footprints, renewable energies should be funded and encouraged to have more valuable research. Some opponents of the new energies argue that these technologies are expensive, but waiting for them to be cheaper is not appropriate. Things must be done immediately to help the environment.

In conclusion, although pollution can be hard to address, it can be easy to remove by raising awareness and setting specific regulations.