Every day, animals are becoming extinct throughout the world. What do you think the causes of this are? What solutions can you suggest?

The danger of animals’ extinction becomes one of the most serious concerns all over the world in the present day. This issue will be discussed in this essay along with some possible solutions that may be implemented to tackle the problem.

To begin with, several explanations are worth mentioning about this issue. One of the major causes is the rapid increase in illegal hunting and poaching. It is widely believed that productions such as medicine, food, … made by the parts of the animals are healthy and valuable. Moreover, the bone and fur of them have considered luxury ornaments and the clearest evidence proving the wealth of the owners. Because of those demands, hunters and poachers have a strong motive for the cruel crime that is about hunting or even killing animals, especially wild rare animals. As a result, the quantity of wild animals is becoming decreased at an alarming rate. Not to mention that, the negative changes of the environment leading to the large numbers of disasters such as forest fire, global warming, … exert a deleterious impact on animals’ survival. Losing their habitats as well as the sources of food means that the animals could not afford to face harsh difficulties nature may bring out. Frequently, the struggle for existence between members of the same species and the different species in the wild world become increasingly critical and extinction comes.

The rising issue extremely needs the attention of society to be solved as soon as possible. First and foremost, the illegal hunting prohibition laws should be passed by the governments and obliged by the citizens of every country in the world. Besides, taking the best efforts to prevent the bad influence of the environment on wildlife is essential to conserve the nature for animals to live peacefully. Finally, preserving and multiplication endangered species are also the best way to protect biodiversity. National parks or nature reserve should be built and extended so that the conserving activities are organized perfectly because they play a significant role in maintaining our diverse ecosystem.

In conclusion, rare animals’ extinction is one of the hottest problems that just can be eliminated by valuable strategies which are applied effectively and solidarity of all the people on global scale for the future where human live happily with the wildlife.