Online study platforms are becoming incredibly popular today. In recent years a larger number of students prefer online courses rather than traditional classes. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening and put forward a few solutions for this issue.

At the outset, the pivotal role of online training gives more convenience for students, as it helps them to study at home without traveling to the university campus between the traffic chaos. For instance, many students stay far from the campus at the outskirts of the city and spent almost 1 or 2 hours for traveling in a day than other students living on- campus. Hence, these technological development helps students to get all the benefits similar to the students, who live near to the campus and gives more convenient study.

Another reason for students chooses e-learning is because of the effectiveness of the study. That is when people preparing for their subjects, these facilities help them to pause the videos and repeat, which help them to clear doubts than listening once from he lectures in the face to face lectures in the campus. For instance, students can replay the same lectures and study repeatedly till they become perfect in the topic and it increases the effectiveness of the study.

Despite all the advances of e-learning causes the curbing in the number of students on the campus. To solve this problem, universities should put forward some ideas to lure them to the campus. Firstly, can limit the number of online classes by stopping the live forecasting of lectures. Secondly, the university can offer accommodation facilities for the students, who are living off-campus or outside the city. Thirdly, soaring the study resources in the college library. All these measures can bring students for the traditional campus study.

In this tech-savvy era, online classrooms have got wide popularity due to its plethora of benefits. This essay discussed the main reasons for its popularity, and also suggested some solutions to encourage traditional education system.