Every year several languages die out. some people think is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Some languages begin disappearing every year. Beside it is good for some people because with a fewer languages are going to be easier to life. I strongly disagree with those who sat that it does not matter.

The loss languages in countries or region are due to the influx of other cultures. And then, this is danger because language is the hallmark of region of tribes and countries. It is general that in one country has 2 languages. First is the main language of that country such as Indonesia which is the main languages is Indonesia. This is used everyone in has country to communicate with all people in there. The second is dialect. Indonesia has many regions for instance Bali, Jakarta, Manado and many. Where those areas have different language only used for society in that area.

For some people that is good taking into consideration the fact that this situation for them to communicate with others. On the other hand, this can also make many people difficult if it is die out. For example Indonesia language is omitted. It is able to make people even tourist who visited this country difficult to communicate with the others. Because of not all of societies in one country can speak traditional language when they went to one of region. It is extremely essential to maintain every languages whether that is the main or traditional language so that culture or identity of region can remain perfectly intact.

To sum up, when people did not care about language without they realize that losing a language it is mean losing a one of cultures. And with a fewer languages it is able to make people difficult to communicate with others