Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A section of people believe that physical strength is more important to achieve in a success. While several people concern that mental strength is the most vital. In my opinion, both of that either physical or mental strength are pivotal for reaching a success. This essay will explain both of topics with relevant example to buttress my stand.

To start with, mental strength is very crucial aspect in sport because it builds bravery to people to do extreme activity moreover, leading them to be independent. People who have a good mental tend to try new or extreme activity. For example, rock climbing sport. Those who have a good mental even though they are scared inside they are going to push their self to master up courage to do that. Instead, those who is not confident or mentally weak, they will be pushed down by their fair so they that do not have bravery for doing anything that is extreme.

The other hand, I think although mental strength leads many people to get more confidence as well as courage to play any sports, all of that will be useless without a good physic. How many people who have mental strength but they can only sit or fall asleep on the bad because a physical disability also hoping can play together with their family, friends but is limited by the physic. Mostly people maintain their physic such as doing exercise furthermore diet so that their body is health but I never see people keep the mental and how to do that. This explains that the physical strength is the most crucial.

To sum up, either mental strength or physical strength is really important in exercise. One builds or gives confidence in oneself while physically strong enable people do any exercise though it is not extreme.