Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone.

Do you agree or disagree?

While some people argue that doing activities alone for life gives crucial skills, I side with them who believe that group could instruct the important skills.

Carrying out activities by self is harder because there are no people who will help you. In addition, without helping from the others everyone is going to get more trouble in life. For example learning, student can learn by their self but, that would be more difficult because they will not make out directly the subject they study. Of course they need someone who can justify so learner that understood moreover, research has researched that human is not live without mutualism. A lack of concern for the suffering and grief that others experience and feel, a loos of grass and tolerance in social life. In addition, tolerance is indispensable in nation life and work to create serenity and harmony.

The other hand, doing an activity shall be extremely easy is done by together or team up. For example on playing football where a team comprise 11 people that each player has their own position. Their purpose is same to shoot the ball into the net, but it requires teamwork well among players. Team up can make a hard occupation breeds a sense of community and strengthens the bonds of brotherhood. Furthermore, cooperation could foster social and create caring for others. Moreover, it is able to avoid selfishness or self-interest. Another benefit of working together is developing the ability to communicate. For every task to be smooth, there must surely be coordination between the two sides. It was this communication that was amplified to get the job done quickly.

To sum up, team up is very crucial in life because making every occupation is easier, then making relation among people are closer