Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choises.to what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern era, people opine that they are presented with a wide array of choice and I am very passionate about this opinion. This essay will explain and set examples of why I strongly agree with that statement.

To begin with, I agree because there are several causes. First, in this sophisticated era provides a plethora of occupations. They just have to pick off regarding to what they want. However, sometimes people got less difficulties. To illustrate, when anyone desire job, they tend to be confused to choose a company because many companies provides job opportunities with a good salary and good position as well. the option is in their hands now, they just have to decide. In contras with the past, where people are difficult to find a work because companies just accepted they who had a good education.

Furthermore, government make room for people, for example students, they are able to chose the best university even that is in abroad. Because administrator contributes scholarships to learners, all they had to pick what scholarships and colleges they wanted to pursue to further their education. People also can select the types of transportations. In the past, most people still walked due to lack of the transportation but nowadays, many kinds of the transportation that they are able to use, such as trains, airplanes, even they bought vehicle and used it to go anywhere.

To conclude, current, too many choice which is chosen by people. Likewise, government is opening many opportunities for the people. As a result, people have the number of options in their hands.