some people think that the best way to gatherinformation is through newspaper while others believe in other better ways. discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people argue that the best way to have information is in newspaper, I side with those who said others way like television, hand phone is the best way.

On the one hand, it could be said that several people prefer read news-sheet because they think on paper is more complete and clear that others. In addition when reading newspaper, it is able to build reading habit, can boost word reference as well as is more comfortable for eyes.

On the other hand, it was the old way if society still read newspaper. Currently, technology is evolving. Society prefer use electronic device such as smartphone, or television to search information due to the fact that it is quickly, complete and reliable. Then, it is user-friendly for many people not only for adult but even children can read information on it. Today’s mostly societies spent their time in front of their smart phone or television rather than read news-sheet. On it also many application that are provided and people can download in plays store.

More over many said that using smart phone for get information are able to gibe negative impact for instance the eyes became blurry, disrupting sleep pattern taking into consideration the fact that they spend times not for reading newspaper but just playing games. If comparing to technology, paper takes long time because of the information has to be molded first.

To sum up, as the ages go on, technology has evolved that many people are using new ways of obtaining information by relying on that rather than news-sheet.