people in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often a bad example. Discuss the cause and some effects of widespread drug use byyoung people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At an early age, adult have experience of legal and illegal drug. Today, where technology gets more sophisticated, people use a drug. Sociologists said that there are several people of society even parents give a negative example. This statement will discuss what the causes and give any recommendations to help youth solve this problem.

Many people are going to influence with environment around them. Members of society like friends can influence youth people to do the negative behavior such consume a drug. Drug is one of medicines that used on the world of health. In addition, in several countries drug is legal but only for the sake of health. Yet, there are still many people who misuse it. They sold a drug to society only want to get more profit. Moreover old people as parents did not care about this even they used a drug so it that teach a bad example to the younger generation.

What cause a drug to become public? The answer is supervision. Next, the drug which is exported from out of country did not oversee well. For instance, when it arrived, the aim is for medicine abused by those who should be held responsible for securing that. The government should more pay attention about this problem such have to double the surveillance on that pickup to keep it from failing into the wrong hands. Then, old people have to more aware about teenagers like change their behavior so that giving a positive example to them.

To sum up, observation towards a drug by government also the more attentiveness that is given by parents or even the members from society are able to impact adults to reduce utilizing of drug.