everybody should be allowed admission to university study program regardless of their level of academic ability to what extend do you agree or disagree with the statement

Gone are the days when competition academic lines were not higher and it was easy to take admission in universities however this attitude has undergone since the modernization took place a first school of thought enrollment is an academic university should be for all students with the without merit based while other seems differently .I demure statement .this is a shell elucidate the reason behind my opinion and ensuing figments .

First and foremost the reason why the university should take admission on the basis of merit list the students who are eligible only those can take admissions to the university to be more precise if the students have not ability to become a doctor then how can they do study in medical field.for example in one bollywood movie munna bhai mbbs is a great example for the scenario who get a degree of mbbs he was not able to treatment the patient hence the demission should be on interest and capability of the student's secondly university campus always have limited seats so it is not possible to enrolled many students .

However ,it might difficult for those students they may not get a good marks for some reason like physical illness and any other reason so they might be felt unworthy neither the less the merit and and fear of higher percentage forget academic admission in universities always make the students strong in study they does hard work in school to take admission in university owing to this there a lot of hard work has work be behind their admission there's this spirit make them more hard worker which always always helpful for their university study and the universities always need these type of dedicated dedicated students which always did hard work .

To recapitulate ,although studies should be for all get admission in university should be based on merit where as the hard worker and intelligent students give best in the academic and give the services to the holistic growth of the country as well as their own life .