Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

some serious health problems are caused by meat, therefore a part of people believe that eating vegetables as daily basis should be done by everyone. This essay is partly agrees with that statement as the reasons below.

Firstly, Consuming organic foods regularly can improve someone's condition since it contains highly nutritional value. many beneficial components such as iron, magnesium, and zinc are available in vegetables. Because of those minerals are considered as vital need for the body, consuming it will enhance the health. For example, nowadays children are forced to eat vegetables, sometimes, by their parents. As a result, not only do they obtain a healthy body, but they also get better physical shape.

On the other hand, while meat are regarded to the source of health problems such as cholesterol, they also contain irreplaceable nutritional value. animals protein are one of the most vital value for the body, besides the minerals which have been mentioned before. so important is the nutrition that by avoiding it will result to the protein deficiency. Furthermore, it will cause more fatal disease such as body deformation. The children in some african regions for instance; as the result of meat resource are so scarcely there, their parents could not able to fulfill the animal protein needs for their children. Now as we can see, many african youngsters are suffering malnutrition and often their belly are found in a ballooning shape.

In conclusion, while vegetables offer a lot of positive things such as nutritional value, so do is meat. However, if someone neglect to consume meat completely, they probably will get some serious health troubles.