Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, every single person become a vegan because they do not want to kill animals for hunger. I am totally agree with this idea as firstly, vegetarian food have all important minerals and secondly for humanity

In today's world every humans want to become a healthy person because of this in every day ample number of animals kill. Because there is a great myth that meat has a great way to be a healthy. On the other hand the truth is that being vegan is more benefits because vagetables has a great source of balanced diet . Moreover in vegetarian people have so many choices of food in which they can consume diffrent type of meals . Although it is also true that animals are quite danger for human because sometime, equatic meals such as fish or other species are very toxic and people eat quite often in 2008 google surveyed that in japan or in china more than 6 lack people died because of eating toxic fish

Furthermore, humans are the only species which are very kind and understand the meaning of life . However, its also seem that in every side of the world mankind kill animals only for being healthy in society .Animals have also right to live in the world as like humans on the other hand yes health is a top notch need of society so because of this nature give plants , vegetables, fruits and these are full of amino acids and we can say that good for balanced diet . Actually in some places such as china people eat domestic animals like dog's or cats that are very cruel

To conclude, every animals have equal right to like as much as human , we can not kill them just for being health because humans have also so many alternative options