Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Not only once had I learned about the vegetarian diet when I turned on TV or flicked through the pages of a newspaper. Whether people shouldn't consume meat and become a vegetarian can be a matter of considerable debate. I completely agree with the point of view. In this essay, I will support my opinion with examples.

On the one hand, people will certainly encounter some troubles if they feed meat too much. Firstly, using food which contains bad substances can cause much serious health risks such as cancer, obesity. As a result, people who suffer some diseases from uncontrolled diet have to pay much money for treating diseases. Secondly, nowadays, farmers usually use chemical substances which increase cattle's weight impact many negative influences for consumers. For example, in Viet Nam pigs are sprayed chemicals which have an ability to cause cancer. It will assemble in the human body and affect harmfully to health.

There are also many benefits when people become a vegetarian. The major advantage is that causing- cancer substances such as cholesterol can be reduced because of the fact that a healthy vegetarian diet is typically low in fat and high in fiber. Finally, the mortality rate can be declined. However, people need to have a balanced diet because many positive substances for people aren't contained in plant foods such as protein.

In conclusion, although healthy, a vegetarian diet is not for everyone and it requires care in the choice of foods and preparation of meals.