everyone should stay at school until 18. to what extent do you agree or disagree

There is an opinion which advocates that all youngsters should stay on school until 18. In spite of the argument for leaving school before 18, I agree that the young should finish their learning in school until 18.

There are two important arguments in favour of leaving school when those was young. Firstly, in some countries, continuing learning in school until 18 is a preparation of higher education. There may be lack of vocational training which provide youngster a chance to gain valuable experiences and skills. As a result, those who might want to follow a plenty of manual labors such as electricians or car mechanical might be not participate in their work which those pursue. Secondly, family background is taken into consideration about the younger leave school at young age. Not all of family are not able to afford for youngsters to follow to school. Youngsters have to quit their school and make ends meet to improve their quality of their lives.

However, apart from the argument express above, I concur that learning until 18 is compulsory for student. Firstly, staying until 18 make youngsters have more opportunities. With the significant increase of global economy, plenty of companies require education qualifications and skills which are learned in school and youngster can have job prospect including promotions and high salary. After that, the learning until 18 can help decrease social issues. Students have fewer opportunities to turn into criminal than those who abandon their learning in school before 18, and cannot improving the quality of society.