Exercise is important for our health, but are there things that are more important?

people nowadays notice themself to have a better things into their life, the important things including food, shelter and water.but the most important of people is about our health.

health is the most important thing that you should take care of, even you rich or has a lot of money you still can't save our life, everyone are born to die.but we can't rely on it, mostly people take care of their self in many different ways, such as exercise. however exercise is not the most important to ourself, but food is more important to our health.

food that we eat everyday including many ingredient that we don't know. so we need to choose a quality of the food that you eat, check the calories, sodium,sugar because all of those ingredient may destroy our health.also eat clean food that you are trust on because even salad contain sugar with it. choosing the food to eat is not easy because sometime you're not made by yourself, and we need to eat food from outside that contain an ingredient that you don't know.

on another point eating is not that much worst, if you can't control your eating you can eat what you want but you must to have a limit on what you're eat.and you have to exercise for it to burn out a food that isn't useful away from your body.