Extreme sports such as ski diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do tou agree or disagree with this view?

In recent years extreme sports have become really popular amongst people who like to put themselves at challenges. There is an opinion in which sports have dangers to humans need to be banned. I do not fully support this viewpoint and clarify why.

Firstly there are numerous people have been training wiht ski diving and skiing at snowy mountains in freezy weather who are putting their health at risk of having influenza and getting injured. For instance when watching the news on television we witness the traumatic consequences of incidental events in which sportsman has fallen down or crashed to stone whilst going down on skiing. In extereme cases it end up with disabilities on locomotion or even death. For these reosons given above it should be restricted for people who has not practised enough to train with these sports on their own.

Furthermore, regretably some people ignore certain rules when doing extreme sports not having safety harness and getting a professional coach who could be deterrant of accidents. Many people thay neglected the safety rules are highly bound to get injuries eventually.

Yet, there are some factors which have proven extreme sports are insecure a lot of people following rules get pleasure from them. They are likely to have a healthy lifestyle which lead them to keep fit in many instances.

To conclude, my feeling is that extreme sports need to be made safer rather than banned.