Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is commonly suggested among people that intense activities such as skiing and sky diving should be forbidden because they consider it, extremely dangerous. This essay will argue why these sports should be allowed, in spite of the risks.

Snowing sports, as well as sky diving and skiing, are practiseD in the poles and in temporary periods. Even though both sports represent enormous risks for the community who train it, these exposures made it more interesting and exciting. As a matter of example, there is a phrase in the finances sector, which say that the lower risks represent lower profits; meanwhile, higher risks give more incomes. So, it is known that everything has a lot of vulnerability; however, thus this is life and we only live once. Occasionally, there is a CHANCE to have an emergency in these sports, as the death, but the fact to be involved in little nature that remains, making it a unique experience.

On the other hand, there is a tremendous OPPORTUNITY to damage in diverse sports. For example, there are some athletes that perform swimming cycles in the oceans These athletes are challenging the mother nature as well as the snowing sports. However, more than being banned should be recognized for the society due to the encouraged of practising among nature.

To conclude, snowing sports, such as sky diving and skiing, although are drastically dangerous, should not be banned. In my opinion, although these sports are highly risky should be acclaimed and respected for society due to the discipline that it involves. Moreover, to be in touch with nature make an incredible experience.