Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view

Extreme denotes reaching the highest point in it, extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing is considered to be among the most furious adventurous sports out of all as they are quite breathtaking and dangerous too. I totally disagree with making these sports banned.

Adventurous sports like sky diving and skiing has its separate fan base among people who are fearless , as these sports play a vital role in order to succor an overall enhancement of an individual's personality as it fosters courage, moreover makes a person stronger physically and mentally to due to which he can make decisions better in life and in different situations and do da today task without any fatigue. Moreover, the flex muscles also improve and works better these extreme sports teaches us how to think in these extreme conditions, makes us tough from outside as well as inside. However, I feel these sports are dangerous to some extent if not performed properly then it can lead to death so it should be done with proper guidance in order to enjoy it. Nowadays technology has provided us every different safety equipment's which make sure we are almost secure however, we are still not totally dependent on technology it needs to be done under proper guidance as in proper training needs to be given prior to performing it with cross-checking all the safety norms under trained professionals who are in this sports from several years after all this it can be enjoyed and leading to fewer mortalities affected.

All the above aforementioned indicates that these sports should not be banned at all moreover it should be encouraged as it provides more jobs and attracts tourists also if done with proper guidance and safety measures.