Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communications, such as letters, emails, or telephone calls.

Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Technological development has made the world easier to communicate with each other by many sources. Nevertheless, face-to-face communication is evaluated to be the best way to communicate by some individuals. From my perspective, I believe that each way to communicate has its own advantages.

First of all, by face-to-face communication, we can know the person’s attitude, facial expression, body language or voice tone. Scientists say that by these elements, we can know many things about a person such as his strong and weak sides, his traits, manners and we can also know that if the person is telling the truth or not. Besides, by communicating in person, the listeners will pay much attention to what you are saying and feedback instantly. For example, many managers prefer to have face-to-face conservation with their partners in order to see their behaves and through this, they can make the right decision for their future plans.

In addition, communicating by some virtual platforms also has its own benefits. The main reason is that communicating by emails or telephone calls is more convenient, especially in this covid pandemic time. There is not necessary to make an appointment with friends before meetings, all you need is just text or call them via their phone number anywhere and anytime. Moreover, in this covid pandemic time, the governments are implementing social distancing and as exemplary citizens, we have to obey this. Thus it is hard for everyone to make contact with others without emails or telephone calls.

In conclusion, it is inevitable that each way to communicate has its own benefits, depending on the situation to consider that which one is better.