Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that paying taxes for children to private school is not essential with their parents to contribute to the state education.Personally, i completely disagree with this view.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why the fees in sending children to private school should not be cut in these family. Firstly,it is not easy to calculate the correct amount of tax reduction which also needs a complex process to tackle for a long time,and have to pay a great deal of money for staffs specialising the field to do the work.Secondly, many people all spend money on public services which they also do not expect to reduce tax for this. A good example for this is that some individuals are fortunate enough when they do not get in trouble several dangerous situations to call police or fire brigade in their life but they still must pay money for the services.Finally, if wealthy family were received tax discount for studying of children at private school,we might happen a situation when poorer people can pay higher tax than rich people,which leads to the increasing the gap between the rich and the poor.

On the other hand,i believe that supporting money on public school brings benefits for all members in society.All childrens at the school ages will approach a high quality education system if their parents accept tax for education.This also result in equal opportunities to young children in terms of education and well-educated workforce,in turn more productive and prosperous nation.Furthermore,there are advantages with children in lives.For example,nowadays a company owner needs qualified and competent staffs to work for them and a well-funded system can provide such employees.

In conclusion,while some people think that education taxes in private school should not be required to give by families,I believe that it would be wrong without balance between private and public school.