Nowadays, being should not need to contribute to pay taxes for public schools of parents of children who study at private schools has been receiving a great deal of community attention. Personally, I completely disagree with this view.

First, paying taxes is one of the important duties of all citizens in every nation. To be honest, many people who pay amount of tax for public services may use it a little time in their life. For example, although seldom do some residents use services like call the police or fire brigade, but they keep contribute certain money from their personal income for this because of development and secure of their social. Second, if families of private school students do not provide money for the state education through taxes, others having children in public schools will pay more big taxes. This mean, it is unfair that rich people pay lower taxes than poor people.

In my view, because education is the most significant career in every country, all of inhabitants should share money to improve this system for a better future. Frankly, there are a lot of benefit when pay taxes for states education. For example, many good quality teacher who come from lots of country in the world will train students as well as possible, this will result they can be able to become high academic level people as well as high level labor force helping their nations and even the world more and more development. Moreover, by help prove taxes, many children can have an opportunity to go to school which nature and develop children’s abilities. Of course, parents having children who learn at private schools also see that advantages.

In addition, I think that support taxes for states school is a necessary thing, and what people need to do is paying taxes for states education school, including parents who sending their children to private school.