Some people argue that parents who have their children studying at private schools should not have the responsibility of paying taxes for state schools. Personally, I totally disagree with this point of view.

It is a problem for the government to reduce tax paying for those who have access to private schools. As far as I'm concerned, there is a difficult stage for the government to calculate taxes for some households. This would lead to the complexity for the public money and may appear mistakes for both the public and the state. Another point is that there would be more conflicts between the poor and the wealthy. Rich families are likely to send their children to private schools, which would make the poor pay higher taxes than the rich if tax discounts were applied in the future.

From my perspective, I suppose that paying taxes to support education systems is a public responsibility. It would be a positive impact to society if everyone is willing to pay taxes in order to support the state schools, which would be a good opportunity for every child to have an equal chance to study. The more students could access education, the more benefits that country would gain from it. The future generation might be a big employment force to increase the economy, which could improve our quality of life.

In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above,I would argue that a reduction in taxes for families that have sent their children to private schools is not a good solution.

Could you mark the IELTS score for me ??