As well as making money businesses also have social responsibilities Do you agree or disagree

It is sometimes argued that businesses should have a duty in society apart from earning profit or economic development. Personally, I completely agree with this view.

The option of business responsibility is attractive for several reasons, the first reason for this is the increase of corporate social responsibility can improve customer’s perception of a brand. This is because people are likely to have a huge impression and outlook on a company's brands, therefore, increasing customer’s trust and perception to purchase items from that brand. The life plastic industry, for instance, has supplied a wide range of friendly plastic stuff such as bags that can be recycled, and bowls that can be disposed of in nature. There is a big responsibility in the environment and society of that brand, which more and more people are using these products. Consequently, the duty for the community would have a huge impact on customers, which brings many benefits for businesses.

Moreover, I believe that being socially responsible can help businesses attract more shareholders. The main one is that good images of industries can be highlighted to become well known companies, which attract other shareholders to invest in their industry. Furthermore, investors might get interested in their products if there are many good compliment,review of inhabitants. The Local Food company is a case in point, which produces fresh food to ensure human’s life and food security. There are many big shareholders who invest their money in food procedure’s company in order to make Local Food brands more popular in the domestic and international market.

In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above=ve , i maintain that business should have a duty on society apart from gaining profits, it can be predicted that many industries with high responsibility to every aspect of life might develop in the less distant future.