Farming is the backbone of every country but nowadays many youngsters hesitate to enter in this profession. Why is this the case?

It is true that, the farming is one of the necessary professions in the world, but some people have hesitation choosing this job. In my opinion, any kind of farming is not easy occupation and it demands hard working and great patience. Therefore, most young people prefer the type of mental work rather the type of hard work.

On the one hand, farmers are the backbone of our society and they provide us with all types of food. For example, first the farmers are those who grow a crop like wheat, barley, rice. Second, they are the ones who cultivate vegetables and fruits. These foods grow according to the season and special care. Consequently, the farmers need to have rich knowledge of fruits vegetables and crops. Moreover, another sort of farmer is rancher who grow meat products. I think this is a dangerous and arduous type of profession. For instance, I raised two oxen for beef and felt the hardships of this. But at that time I got a good profit for my difficult work.

The government and people should pay more attention to the farming industry as much as possible. I think that such faculties should be opened in special colleges or universities and agronomic professors should impart their knowledge and experience so that graduates can become specialists in their profession. In addition, if youngsters have interests, ideas and skills, they may try to work in this profession without hesitation.

In conclusion, farmers are the most important people in our life. Thus, we must see all types of farming equally as a white dress worker. In this way we can attract young people to this profession.