Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not.

What are your opinions in this?

Fast food has been at the center of the global debates these days. There are two different attitudes toward consuming fast food. While countless advocates admit eating fast food, I widely disagreed with it due to the various detrimental effect. This will be shown by analyzing how the fast food impacts on our individual health as well as our culture.

First and foremost, we cannot acknowledge the negative impact of junk food on our health, as an example, coronary heart disease and hyperlipidemia due to unhealthy oil which utilizes in cooking. Also, fast food is considered as a crucial cause of obesity which has been an insurmountable problem recently as they tend to use fatty ingredient rather than vegetables. Thus, it is obvious that fast food causes major health problem which may lead to serious consequences.

Furthermore, the critical issue is whether consuming fast food become a norm, rather than the exception. In other words, if the fast food served frequently, it would replace by conventional food which is vital for every nation cultures. China is a salient example of vastly rely on fast food such as MacDonald. Thus, as time goes by, they may forget their customary food which represents who they are. Consequently, it is vital to decrease consuming fast food in order to conserve the various cultures.

By way of conclusion, by analyzing the drawbacks of fast food, it is obvious that the effect of fast food is inevitable so it should be limited in order to decline the negative influences on people health and also society as the whole term.