Fast food restaurant are becoming more popular then ever all over the world .what are the possible causes and effects of this phenomen.

Fast food restaurants are getting more famous all over the world as compared to the past.people like to visit different restaurant with friends and relish various Continental attractive food items.

The first main reason is wholesome food gives more taste and spice to consumers.secondly due to contemporary trend of both parents working people have no time to search for food.masses usually prefer to buy it through online order.And the last significant cause is consuming outside junk food cheaper and easier to get.

But eating more junk food and not having balanced diet make people lazy and unhealthy.people are getting affected through numerous aliments like obesity, diabetes,heart attack and overweight.Along with effecting to human health it also harmful to our traditional values .under this contemporary era fast food eliminate the value of home made food.

To conclude ,I would like to say that we should not give too much preference to restaurant foods ,needs to be limitise it.Give more approach to eat healthy food which give as energy ,support to work properly and remain healthy.