It is no denied that a huge number of people replace their regular meals with fast food because of their hectic life. While many people suppose that this kind of service can help them save a lot of time in modern life, I would argue that negative effects of fast food can be dangerous in the long run.

On the one hand, it is certain that fast food can supply people with a lot of benefits. First, fast food is always available and it can save a quantity of time. Today, people are busy all the time with their works and studying so they have little or no time for themselves. For instance, some people do not have time to cook so fast food can provide them with delicious dishes in order to regain energy to continue their works. Second, fast food is an alternative option for people when they want to change their regular meals. People sometimes may want to have new dishes instead of daily food and fast food is a great choice for them.

On the other hand, eating too much fast food have a lot of negative effects on many aspects of people’s life. First, it can be very harmful to your health. For example, consuming too much fast food can result in obesity which is often the main cause of some dangerous diseases such as high blood pressure, diabetes and even cancer. Moreover, having too much fast food can make you tired. Although fast food is often very in calorie, it often makes people feel weak and tired. This happens due to the fact that fast food does not contain important nutrients such as vitamins and minerals. As a result, long-term consumption of fast food can lead to chronic tiredness.

In conclusion, despite the convenience of fast food, eating too much fast food can bring about many negative impacts on our health. For theses reasons, I think that fast food has more disadvantages than advantages for human.