In family, father and mother both are equal important to their children. Though, women are responsible to childbearing, but other factors also have significant effect to take decision whether or not to have babies. I strongly believe, father and mother both have equal responsibilities and both of their decisions are important to have babies.

Firstly, before taking decision of having baby, couple should think that they are ready to have child and they have financial and mental preparation too. During childbearing, women endure drastically due to physical and mental changes. Hence, before taking decisions, women should be prepared mentally consider this suffering and as a breadwinner, men should be prepared financially to rear their children. However, father's duties not only donating sperm but also they have to change diapers at middle of night. If father and mother both consider these factors, they would decide to have their babies.

Secondly, the ideology, mothers are only responsible to nurture their kids is omitted now. Nowadays, women are not confined in four walls room as housewives. They are also working and take significant responsibilities to support their families. Now this is the time to abolish old ideology. Father and mother both can share their responsibilities. For instance, mother will send their children at school in the morning, and fathers can pickup them after finish their classes. However, if children have equal contact with their parents, they would be good person in their future lives.

In conclusion, in modern era, fathers and mothers both are important for rearing their children. It is not possible to bring-up adolescents solely, because mother and father have different types of role to develop children's psychologies.