There is a controversial debate regarding role of parents to rearing their minors. In some culture, people think that, mothers are only responsible to nurture their children. I personally believe that, fathers have a significant role to rearing their minors.

On one hand, people argued that, father's role to nurturing their babies are crucial, while this is one hundred percent true. Although, father's don't have much time to spend with their children, because they spend their maximum time to be a breadwinner and ensuring standard lives for their families. However, they get free time in evening and weekend. Hence, they should spend their time with their babies and take responsibilities to bringing up them. For instance, mother's become tried at night after whole day’s hectic works and nursing their kids; hence, father’s can take care their babies and spend quality times with them, which could give some relax to mother.

On the other hand, mothers' role to nurturing their babies could not be omitted. However, a mother taking care every steps of their children’s growing stage. Children learn socialism and fundamental manner from mother. However, nowadays, mothers' are involving in different dimension of works, like join in a job or social activities; hence they need time for themselves rather than only nursing and preparing food for families. Therefore, fathers' can share some responsibilities with mothers and give them some opportunities to do their own works.

In conclusion, nowadays, people live in cooperative era, where father and mother both share significant duties to nurture their children which have better impact on children's development. I strongly believe, fathers’ role is as much crucial as mothers’ role to rearing their children.