Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood .The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are responsible for bringing child up. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Parents play vital role in our daily life. They are like the backbone of their children. As we know that, a woman endures the drastic physicology and emotional changes that pregnancy brings . Because of this, woman has the greatest right to decide on whether she will have a child or not and biggest responsibiltiy of upsurging the child than man. I believe that the idea is faulty and l explicate this on forthcoming paragraphs.

On one hand, ls it the responsiblity of both father and mother? Firstly, parent includes both father and mother. As we know that, earlier father was responsible for providing financial support and mother was answerable for rearing a child. But it is not right that mother should be responsible for nourish her child , father should be liable for this. Aside from that, father is prudent for upsurging child it is the only father who provide knowledge about the world and many sports activities. Also, father provides masculinity to boys. He tells to child about this. On the top of that, child's upbringing could never be perfect unless children gets the affection and care from both father and mother.

On the contrary,ls it the responsibilty of only mother?Probing ahead , in past decades women were restricted by the walls of house. But nowadays women do household as well as professional work. Women teach feminity to girls. In addition , women' s duty is to provide recognition of feeling to their children .for instance, if a mother drop her children to schothan it is responsiblity of father to pick children from school.

To recaptulate, it is the responsibilty of both father and mother for rearing their child. They should provide equal norms to their children. If parents provide good quality of life to their children, then their responsibility will fulfill.