Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Rural areas are backward which need development. Nonetheless,some people believe that it is good for big organization and factors to relocate to regional areas from civilized center. Personally, l believe that merits associates with it has upper hand over the demerits.In this essay , both aspects will be invested prior to arriving at conclusion.

On the one hand,there are numerous positive sides of relocation of industries to rural areas.The first and foremost pros is reduction of unemployment.It has been observing that,mostly people in rural areas are unemployed due to lack of industries in it.When big firms will established in rural areas , consequently, employment opportunities will ultimately rise in regional areas.Moreover, another benefit may be expansion of industries and premises.Industries in urban areas are setup in conjusted space.when these industries will setup in rural areas ,they would expand the size of its firms and factories.Meanwhile,the upsurge in production will lead to profit maximization.For instance,a survey conducted by University of Cambridge in 2015,unemployment rate deceased by 30 percent when these firms and factories were established.

On the contrary,if there is a light then,there is dark also.Relocation also includes numerous cons.Deforestation is one of the con of moving to rural areas.When factories have moved to rural areas,they need of land to expand.As a result ,they will cut the trees for setup their plants.This not only lead to deforastation but also lead to extinction of some wildlife spcies.For example ,a survey conducted by world deforestation department in India in 2016 about the statistic of deforestation.The statistic say that deforestation rate increased to 50 percent and this will upgraded to 70 percent in future.

Having accquainted with both aspects,it appears to me benefits are more than effects.Thus,Government should encourage big firms and factories to establish in rural areas.This can be supported by providing subsidies to some companies.This will lead to development of rural areas as well as decline in pollution is created by these industries in civilised areas.